NO!

My kid brother is dead…

By his own hand. There was nothing anyone could have done. He wanted it that way. It was planned.

He was found in the car about 4 hours ago. He had rammed it into a tree at such velocity that the airbag didn't even respond… My dad had to id him. I've spoken with my mom and his girlfriend on the phone… they are distraught. My dad couldn't even speak when I called. But they have friends and family there with them.

I had to call my cousin and after telling her ask her to tell my paternal grandparents. I'm too far away and my parents can't bear to do it themselves.

I am crying but it hasn't sunken in yet. Mostly I am angry… and hurting for everyone he left behind.

I am going home very early sunday morning…

Thank you to everyone who's been in touch. Thank you for being there. I don't have the words to thank you enough…

NO!

Leave a Reply

