Time to move on…

When things change, and there is nothing you can do about it, no matter how hard it is and how impossible it seems there comes a time when it is time to slowly get back up and start walking again.

I don't know exactly where I will be going, or how. But I have to get moving again. Much will change and my eyes have been opened to things I didn't see before, or perhaps didn't want to see. Perspectives change and grow. And people have to grow with them… that's just the way it is, I guess.

And maybe that isn't such a bad thing after all…

So, here is to getting up… to moving on… and to being free of what I have outgrown!!!

Time to move on…

Leave a Reply

