Weekly Photo Challenge: Curiosity

Is this my best side?
Is this my good side?


Donkeys have such a bad rep for being stubborn and uncooperative (I empathize, I get that a lot, too) but obviously it is completely undeserved. This lovely gentleman here not only stayed put but even decided to offer a few poses to the camera – he was as curious about me as I were about him. He came away with treats, and I with some neat photos and happy memories. Not bad for showing a bit of trust and letting curiosity get the better of us, eh!? 😉

Curiosity is the difference between feeling threatened and feeling tempted.
Weekly Photo Challenge: Curiosity

2 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Curiosity

    1. Scattered Rayn says:

      Thank you! And yes, this time it’s actually my own (quote, that is) 😀

      He’s gorgeous – and quite good-natured and playful (I learned while taking the shots).

      Thank you for taking the time to stop by 😉

Leave a Reply

